• Message From The Author

    While I do my best to be accurate and pray that the Lord offers me discernment in my writing, inevitably I will be wrong on some matters. Therefore I implore anyone reading this blog to compare what I say to Holy Scripture. Don't believe me; believe the Bible!
  • RSS Bible Gateway’s Verse of the Day

    • Romans 12:12
  • Stay Up-To-Date

  • Meta

Anything but the Truth

The below video interview somewhat ties in with my previous post about what is lacking in today’s message. Notice the conspicous absense of any warning to count the cost of being a Christian, or that Christianity might actually require you to give something up. Well, I suppose that’s not quite fair, since he doesn’t talk about the Gospel at all during this interview.

Ironically though, one clip shows the pastor speaking next to a toilet. A fitting symbol, perhaps?

HT: WretchedRadio

Leave a comment