A Quick Update

My wife and I just received word that our hospital was able to schedule an induction for tomorrow morning. We are over-joyed at the prospect of meeting Tobiah David earlier than expected. Barring an influx of emergencies that would take up bed space, my wife and I will be holding our new son sometime tomorrow!

Rest assured, we will be eating spaghetti and energy bars tomorrow morning in order to load up on precious carbohydrates. More importantly though, we could use much prayer. No complications of any kind are expected, but we know that only through God’s providence will both my wife and baby come through this healthy and safe. Thank you!

I will do my best to post an update as soon as I have one.

Leave a Reply

